UH SASE OFFICERS 2021-2022

image (3).png

PRESIDENT

Lance Chin

Mechanical Engineering
lechin@uh.edu

dddd.jpg
image.png
image.png

VICE PRESIDENT EXTERNAL
Jonah Kamat
Electrical Engineering
jskamat@uh.edu

TREASURER
Alex Nguyen
Chemical Engineering
anguyen146@uh.edu

image (1).png
IMG_2568.jpg

Vice President Internal Sarah Logsdon
Marketing

sarahalogs@gmail.com

SECRETARY
Theresa Pham
Biomedical Engineering
ttpham6@uh.edu

EVENT COORDINATOR
Henry Nguyen
Mechanical Engineering
hvnguyen28@uh.edu

HISTORIAN
Carter Ung
Biomedical Engineering
ctung@uh.edu

Marketing Director
Vijay Kolla

Supply Chain Technology
vskolla@cougarnet.uh.edu

47D57CDE-1DAF-426B-855A-DA59CEE3AC0C_edited.jpg
F594A24D-0D4D-4004-808D-1AC3EE737A63.jpg
image0.jpg

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Jamal Stewart
Electrical Engineering
jmstewart7@uh.edu

ffff.jpg
ddddfffdf.jpg
IMG_8391 (1).jpg

VOLUNTEERING CHAIR
Jason Nguyen
Mechanical Engineering
jknguyen17@uh.edu

SOCIAL DIRECTOR
Jovic Sanchez
Mechanical Engineering Tech
jovicsanchez713@yahoo.com

OUTREACH CHAIR
Kevin Samuel
Electrical Engineering
kssamuel@uh.edu

Click here to see previous officers!