UH SASE OFFICERS 2021-2022

image (3).png

PRESIDENT

Lance Chin

Mechanical Engineering
lechin@uh.edu

VICE PRESIDENT INTERNAL
Summayah Islam
Electrical Engineering
sislam9@uh.edu

VICE PRESIDENT EXTERNAL
Jonah Kamat
Electrical Engineering
jskamat@uh.edu

TREASURER
Alex Nguyen
Chemical Engineering
anguyen146@uh.edu

SECRETARY
Theresa Pham
Biomedical Engineering
ttpham6@uh.edu

EVENT COORDINATOR
Thuy Le
Computer Engineering
tdle17@uh.edu

HISTORIAN
Carter Ung
Biomedical Engineering
ctung@uh.edu

MARKETING CHAIR
Sarah Logsdon
Marketing

sarahalogs@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Jamal Stewart
Electrical Engineering
jmstewart7@uh.edu

VOLUNTEERING CHAIR
Jason Nguyen
Mechanical Engineering
jknguyen17@uh.edu

SOCIAL DIRECTOR
Jovic Sanchez
Mechanical Engineering Tech
jovicsanchez713@yahoo.com

OUTREACH CHAIR
Kevin Samuel
Electrical Engineering
kssamuel@uh.edu

Click here to see previous officers!